Directory

Management
Name Title Ext. Email Direct Dial Fax Mobile
Philip M. Rossi President 226 phil@pegglass.com 856-839-2761  856-691-7409 856-207-1448
Albert Karwowski, CPA VP, CFO 250 albert@pegglass.com 856-839-2756 856-641-7300 609-501-0022
Max Kirsch Production Control Manager 231 max@pegglass.com 856-839-2757  856-691-3090 856-297-7423
Bob Wilhelm Quality Manager 224 bob@pegglass.com 856-839-2762 856-641-4029 856-207-8399
Melinda Jess Material/Shipping Manager 249 melinda@pegglass.com 856-839-2755 856-205-0081 856-381-9467
Christina Rossi Branding Manager 260 christina@pegglass.com  856-839-2764 856-691-3090 856-498-9908
Sales & Office
Name Title Ext. Email Direct Dial Fax Mobile
Brady Hart Sales Manager 240 brady@pegglass.com  856-839-2758 856-691-3090 407-885-5718
BJ Polise Sales/Customer Service 223 bj@pegglass.com 856-839-2760 856-691-6778 609-364-5360
Valerie Basolis Acct Receivable/Office Mgr 221 val@pegglass.com 856-839-2751  856-691-3090
Debi Bassetti Accounts Payable 251 debi@pegglass.com 856-839-2752 856-641-7300
Dina Nimohay Adm Assistant 220 dina@pegglass.com 856-691-3090
Engineering
Name Title Ext. Email Direct Dial Fax Mobile
Vince Giacomelli Director of Engineering 235 vince@pegglass.com 856-839-2754  856-691-3090 609-678-8972
Steve Farside Mechanical Engineer 238 steve@pegglass.com 856-839-2753  856-691-3090 609-231-1791
Shawn Riordan Maintenance Supervisor 234 shawn@pegglass.com  856-691-3090 856-982-8457
Department Unit Leaders
Name Title Ext. Email Direct Dial Fax Mobile
Charlie Ayars Unit Leader, Cutting 267 cutting@pegglass.com 856-207-4992
Ed Bermudez Unit Leader, Grinding 222 eddie@pegglass.com
Tom Horner Unit Leader, Lathe 262 tomh@pegglass.com 609-774-6307
William Vicente Unit Leader, Shrinking 242 willy@pegglass.com
Charlie Woolley Unit Leader, Quartz 247 charlie@pegglass.com
Chuck Flood Unit Leader, Auto Lathe 256 chuck@pegglass.com