Holiday Schedule

EVENT DAY DATE
New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1
Presidents Day Monday February 17
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 27
Closing at Noon Wednesday December 23
Christmas Eve Holiday Thursday December 24
Christmas Day Friday December 25
Closed Monday December 28
Closed Tuesday December 29
Closed Wednesday December 30
Closed Thursday December 31
New Year’s Day Friday January 1