Holiday Schedule

EVENT DAY DATE
New Year’s Day Tuesday 1-Jan
Presidents Day Monday 18-Feb
Memorial Day Monday 27-May
Day Before Independence Day Wednesday 3-Jul
Independence Day Thursday 4-Jul
Day After Independence Day Friday 5-Jul
Labor Day Monday 2-Sep
Thanksgiving Thursday 28-Nov
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 29-Nov
Closing at Noon Thursday 19-Dec
Closed Friday 20-Dec
Closed Monday 23-Dec
Christmas Eve Holiday Tuesday 24-Dec
Christmas Day Wednesday 25-Dec
Closed Thursday 26-Dec
Closed Friday 27-Dec
New Year’s Day Wednesday 1-Jan