Holiday Schedule

EVENT DAY DATE
New Year’s Day Monday 1-Jan
Presidents Day Monday 19-Feb
Memorial Day Monday 28-May
Independence Day Wednesday 4-Jul
Labor Day Monday 3-Sep
Thanksgiving Thursday 22-Nov
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 23-Nov
Closing at Noon Thursday 20-Dec
Closed Friday 21-Dec
Christmas Eve Holiday Monday 24-Dec
Christmas Day Tuesday 25-Dec
Closed Wednesday 26-Dec
Closed Thursday 27-Dec
Closed Friday 28-Dec
Closed Monday 31-Dec
New Year’s Day Tuesday 1-Jan